Quilters Collaborative / Cooperative



A club just for quilters!  Join Nancy for the latest buzz in quilting notions, designers, fabric lines, patterns, threads, demos, bloggers,vloggers, shows....the sky is the limit! Bring your show-n-share quilts and you may win a door prize!  Mark your calendar for the 3rd Saturday, bring your projects for showing and maybe win a door prize!

Quilters Collaborative / Cooperative

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart